Broach Machine Sales & Global Sales Representatives

DOMESTIC
National
American Broach & Machine Co.
President / Sales Manager
575 S. Mansfield St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Mike Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-6167
Email: casto@americanbroach.com

Indiana
Ohio
Lower Southern Michigan
American Broach & Machine Co.
Asst. Direct House Account Sales Manager
575 S. Mansfield St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Brandon Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-9089
Email: brandon@americanbroach.com

Virginia
West Virginia
Applied Technical Products
199 Nottingham Way
Galax, VA 24333
Tom Wright
David Richardson
Tom Phone: (276) 233-4321
Fax: (800) 391-6076
Email: twright4321@comcast.net

Dave Phone: (276) 233-3380
Fax: (800) 391-6076
Email: dnmg432@verizon.net

Northern Lower
Peninsula Michigan
Fullerton Tool Co.
121 Perry Street
Saginaw, MI 48602
Bill Chasnis Phone: (989) 799-4500
Toll Free: (800) 248-8315
Mobile: (989) 239-5794
Email: bchasnin@fullertontool.com

North Carolina
South Carolina
Gear Tools for Industry
2526-D US Highway 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
Charles Padgett
Darrell Williams
Phone: 828-686-8655
Mobile: 828-606-4522
Email: geartools@geartoolsinc.com

Alabama
Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Hardin Machine Tools
5220 Valley Brook Circle
Birmingham, AL 35244
Jim Hardin Phone: (205) 995-1385
Mobile: (205) 907-9943
Email: hardin@americanbroach.com

Iowa
Minnesota
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
American Broach & Machine Co.
575 S. Mansfield St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
House Account
Phone: (734) 961-0300
California
Arizona
Nevada
New Mexico
ISMG Machinery and Tooling Agency
16835 Algonquin St. #420
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Jim Reynolds
John Szot
Phone: 714-846-2700
Toll Free: 800-575-2843
Fax: 888-839-6434
Email: szot@americanbroach.com
Email: reynolds@americanbroach.com

Illinois
Wisconsin
American Broach & Machine Co.
Asst. Direct House Account Sales Manager
575 S. Mansfield St.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Brandon Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-9089
Email: brandon@americanbroach.com

Kansas
North Eastern Oklahoma
Western Missouri
Mathews & Company
2379 W. Hazelwood St.
Olathe, KS 66061
Tom Noll Phone: (913) 642-9063
Fax: (913) 642-9065
Mobile: (913) 706-9099
Email: tom@mathewsco.com

Oregon
Washington
Idaho
North by Northwest Toolworks
5207 SW Shattuck Rd.
Portland, OR 97221
Alex Madsen Phone: (503) 964-5749
Fax: (503) 200-1075
Mobile: (503) 869-9090
Email: alex@nxnwtoolworks.com

Texas
Southern Oklahoma
Southwest Industrial
P.O.Box 79332
Houston, TX 77279-9332
Harry Hooper Phone: (832) 642-6900
Email: hooper@americanbroach.com

INTERNATIONAL
Argentina

Grupo Ruda
Octavio Pinto 3156
Villa Cabrera, Cordoba X5009AAT
Alberta Ruda
Florencia Ruda
Phone: 54-3514811909
Mobile: 54-35115322899
Email: alberto.ruda@ruda.com.ar
Email: florencia.ruda@ruda.com.ar

Belgium
Netherlands
Technical Equipment Supplies
Kurt Vancoppenolle Phone: 32-496266988
Email: kurt@tes-gears.be

Brazil Lautec industria de Ferramentas
Av. Henrique Guanciali, 190
Jd. Guanciali, Campo Limpo
Paulista, Sao Paulo,
Brazil 13236 010
Jose Roberto Zanan Phone: 55 11 4039 3663
Mobile: 55 11 7574 5502
Email: engenharia@lautec.com.br
Email: jose.r3215@terra.com.br

Canada
Craigen & Company
64 Chartwell Ct.
Kitchener, ON N2A 3M2
Hugh Craigen Mobile: (519) 635-2257
Email: craigenandcompany@gmail.com

China
American Broach Offices - inside the Shaanxi Qinchuan Building
#43 Fencheng 2nd Road
Xi'an, Shaanxi 710016
Dajiang LI Phone: 860-2986530732
Mobile: 861-5029472113
Fax: 860-2986536977
Skype ID: lee-americanbraoch
Email: lee@americanbroach.com

Egypt Soman Ltd.
7 Faskia St.
11451 Garden City,
Cairo Egypt.
Alaa Osman Phone: 00-20-2-27956075
Fax: 00-20-2-27943216
Mobile: 00-20-10-1101092
Email: soman@tedata.net.eg

Global
Specific Customers
Taam & Associates
4630 Freedom Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Hadi Taam Phone: 734-973-5530
Mobile: 734-657-0684
Email: hadi@angermachine.com
Email: hadi@taamtool.com

India Empire Machine Tools
No. 548, Mount Road
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018

Phone: 044-2430042
Fax: 044-2439571
Mexico Mega Tools Y Equipos
Del Gran Parque #415
Cumbres 2do. Sector
Monterrey, NL CP Mexico 64610
Frank Carvajal
Mierya
Phone: 528183005536
Fax: 528183005537
Email: frank@mega-tools.com
Email: mireya@mega-tools.com

Mexico Reps & Services Mexico
Celaya, Gto.
Mexico
Luis Alejandro Lazarini
Phone: 51-1-461-1997106
Email: alazarini@repyserv.com

Pakistan
Hi-Tech Equipment (Pvt) Ltd.
3/49 Abid Chambers
Shahrah-e-Liaquat
Karachi, Pakistan 74200
Akhlaq Ali Khan Phone: 92 2132 633 253
Fax: 92 2132 628 296
Email: hitecheq@super.net.pk

Russia MachineImpEx Ltd.
Fokina str., 2-26
Saint Petersburg, Russia 194044
House Account USA
Eduard Vasiushkin Russia
Russia
Phone: 7 812 336 9767
Fax: 7 812 336 9766
Mobile: 7 921 961 8098
Email: mail@machinimpex.com
Email: machinimpex@mail.ru

South Korea Myong Hwa Net Inc.
5th Myonghaw Bldg, 629-31
Shinsa-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, South Korea 135-895
Y.I. Kim Phone: 82-2-2104-0575
Fax: 82-2-518-0999
Mobile: 82-10-3756-9518
Email: jtkim@myonghwa.co.kr

South Korea Sung Woo I&T Co.
#201, 216-1
Gui-dong, Kwang Jin-gu
Seoul, South Korea
Park Yong Ok Phone: 8227235041
Fax: 8227235047
Email: master@switkorea.com
swit.jaeyu@gmail.com

Turkey Unan Teknik
Bagdat Cad. No: 376-23
Saskinbakkal, Istanbul Turkey 34740
Ismet Unan
Berkin Unan
Phone: 90-2164674980
Fax: 90-2164674982
Mobile: 90-5327862929
Email: iunan@unanteknik.com
Email: bunan@unanteknik.com