Contact American Broach & Machine Company

American Broach & Machine Co.
Phn: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Eml: American@AmericanBroach.com
American Made Broach Machine
American Broach Tools & Machines
V.P. Sales & Tooling Division Manager Mike Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Cell: (517) 740-6167
Email: casto@americanbroach.com
Manufacturing / Broach Machine Project / Service Manager John Merz Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: merz@americanbroach.com
Accounting / Controller Rob Mioni Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: mioni@americanbroach.com
Broach Department Floor Supervisor Neil Henriques Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: neil@americanbroach.com
Programmer (CNC Sharpener Expert) Michael Rutz Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: rutz@americanbroach.com
Air/Power Generation Turbine Projects Ken Falting Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Cell: (586)246-7377
Email: falting@americanbroach.com
Purchasing Matthew Sweda Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: sweda@americanbroach.com
Cutting Tool Engineering Manager / Lead Estimator Evan Gress Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: tools@americanbroach.com
Cutting Tool Engineer / Estimator Steve Sauter Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: tools@americanbroach.com
Machine Designer Tim Vaughn Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: vaughn@americanbroach.com
IT / Process Management / Quality Systems Jeff Leonard Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: leonard@americanbroach.com
Service in China Contacts
American Broach Sales/Service Assistant Dajiang Li Phone: 011-86-0917-3670795
Email: lee@americanbroach.com
Machine Engineer Ron Fang Phone: 011-86-(1)36-8917-1941
Email: fangrong_qc@126.com
Machine Repairman Yuanying Yan Phone: 011-86-(1)38-9270-1875
Email: Yanyy1974@163.com
Mexico Sales or Service
Mexico Sales or Service Frank Carvajal Email: frank@mega-tools.com
Service in India Contacts
India Sales or Service Shaheen Khan, Regional Manager Phone: +91 33 2229 2463 / 1574
Mobile: +91 9831167337
Fax: +91 33 2249 4943
Email: shaheen.k@mactool.com