Contact American Broach & Machine Company

American Broach & Machine Co.
Phn: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Eml: American@AmericanBroach.com
American Made Broach Machine
American Broach Tools & Machines
President / Sales Manager Mike Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-6167
Email: casto@americanbroach.com
Vice President / Manufacturing / Broach Machine Project / Service Manager John Merz Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: merz@americanbroach.com
Accounting / Controller Rob Mioni Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: mioni@americanbroach.com
Broach Department Expediter Derek Frayer Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Programmer (CNC Sharpener Expert) Michael Rutz Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: rutz@americanbroach.com
Air/Power Generation Turbine Projects Mike Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-6167
Email: casto@americanbroach.com
Purchasing Mike Eversole Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: eversole@americanbroach.com
Engineering Manager (Broach Division) /
Lead Estimator
Evan Gress Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: tools@americanbroach.com
Cutting Tool Engineer / Estimator Steve Sauter Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: tools@americanbroach.com
Machine Build Estimator and Marketing Mgr. Leon Agan Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
IT Evan Gress Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Email: tools@americanbroach.com
Service in China Contacts
American Broach Sales/Service Assistant Dajiang Li Phone: 011-86-0917-3670795
Email: lee@americanbroach.com
Machine Engineer Ron Fang Phone: 011-86-(1)36-8917-1941
Email: fangrong_qc@126.com
Machine Repairman Yuanying Yan Phone: 011-86-(1)38-9270-1875
Email: Yanyy1974@163.com
Mexico Sales or Service
Mexico Sales or Service Frank Carvajal Email: frank@mega-tools.com
Service in India Contacts
India Empire Machine Tools
No. 548, Mount Road
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018
Phone: 044-2430042
Fax: 044-2439571