Contact

american broach icon

Contact American Broach & Machine Company

American Broach Tools & Machines

President / Sales Manager
(Air/Power Generation Turbine Projects)
Mike Casto
Phone: 734-961-0300
Mobile: 517-740-6167
Fax: 734-961-9999
casto@americanbroach.com
Vice President
- Broach Machine Projects
- Service Manager
John Merz
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
merz@americanbroach.com
Accounting / Controller
Rob Mioni
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
mioni@americanbroach.com
Controls Engineer / CNC Sharpener Expert
Michael Rutz
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
rutz@americanbroach.com
Purchasing (Machine Division)
Mike Eversole
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
eversole@americanbroach.com
Broach Tool Engineeing
- Broach Tool Design
- Broach & Puller Quotes
Evan Gress
Zach Johnson
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
tools@americanbroach.com
Broach Tool Order Updates

Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
tools@americanbroach.com
Machine Build Estimator and Marketing Mgr.
Leon Agan
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
agan@americanbroach.com
Accounts Payable
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
ap@americanbroach.com
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 734-961-0300
Fax: 734-961-9999
ar@americanbroach.com

Service In China Contacts

Position Name Contact Email
Machine Engineer Ron Fang Phone: 011-86-(1)36-8917-1941 fangrong_qc@126.com
Machine Repairman Yuanying Yan Phone: 011-86-(1)38-9270-1875 Yanyy1974@163.com

Mexico Sales or Service

Position Name Contact Email
Mexico Sales or Service Frank Carvajal NA frank@mega-tools.com

Service In India Contacts

Position Location Contact
India Empire Machine Tools
No. 548, Mount Road
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018
Phone: 044-2430042
Fax: 044-243957