American Broach Tools are not the lowest cost per pound, they are the lowest cost per piece broached!

(734) 961-0300

Contact

american broach icon

Contact American Broach & Machine Company

American Broach Tools & Machines

Position Name Contact Email
President / Sales Manager Mike Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-6167
casto@americanbroach.com
Vice President / Broach Machine Projects / Service Manager John Merz Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
merz@americanbroach.com
Accounting / Controller Rob Mioni Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
mioni@americanbroach.com
Broach Division Order Coordinator Nick Harper Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
customerservice@americanbroach.com
Programmer (CNC Sharpener Expert) Michael Rutz Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
rutz@americanbroach.com
Air/Power Generation Turbine Projects Mike Casto Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
Mobile: (517) 740-6167
casto@americanbroach.com
Purchasing (Machine Division) Mike Eversole Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
eversole@americanbroach.com
Engineering Manager (Broach Division)
-Broach Tool Design
-Broach & Puller Quotes
Evan Gress Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
tools@americanbroach.com
Broach Tool Engineer
-Broach Tool Design
-Broach & Puller Quotes
Zach Johnson Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
tools@americanbroach.com
Machine Build Estimator and Marketing Mgr. Leon Agan Phone: (734) 961-0300
Fax: (734) 961-9999
NA

Service In China Contacts

Position Name Contact Email
Machine Engineer Ron Fang Phone: 011-86-(1)36-8917-1941 fangrong_qc@126.com
Machine Repairman Yuanying Yan Phone: 011-86-(1)38-9270-1875 Yanyy1974@163.com

Mexico Sales or Service

Position Name Contact Email
Mexico Sales or Service Frank Carvajal NA frank@mega-tools.com

Service In India Contacts

Position Location Contact
India Empire Machine Tools
No. 548, Mount Road
Teynampet, Chennai 600 018
Phone: 044-2430042
Fax: 044-243957